Final Malaysia Masters 2017 Grand Prix Gold Result – Badminton Tournament – Badminton Noise

Final Malaysia Masters 2017 Women Double (Jongkolphan/Rawinda Champion Won)

The first seeded from Thailand, Jongkolphan Kititharakul/Rawinda Prajongjai beats Hong Kong pairs, Poon Lok Yan/Tse Ying Suet in straight set 21-17 21-9. The title in Malaysia Masters GPG 2017 became the first title in the first tournament for this Thailand pair. Right now, Jongkolphan/Rawinda is the second women double in Thailand after Sapsiree/Puttita Supajirakul.

Poon Lok Yan/Tse Ying Suet performance in Malaysia Masters 2017 is good enough after Poon Lok Yan recovery from her injury. Now, Poon/Tse paired again and ready for the good performance such they showed before Poon injured in Hong Kong Open Super Series 2015.

Final Malaysia Masters 2017 Men Single (Ng Ka Long Won)

The final match in men single Malaysia Masters 2017 actually is so tight and interesting to watch before the incident happened to Lee Hyun Il. Ng Ka Long won 14-21 21-15 10-9 from Lee Hyun Il. Lee Hyun Il decided to retire. Something happened when suddenly Lee Hyun Il hit his own face with his racket when he tried to hit the shuttlecock. Lee Hyun Il seems so painful, and his eyelid bleeding. Lee Hyun Il got the medical treatment, then.

In his 36 years old age, Lee Hyun Il performance is still stable in good performance. Get well son, Lee Hyun Il.

Final Malaysia Masters 2017 Mixed Double (Tan Kian Meng/Lai Pei Jing Won)

All Malaysian final happened in the final mixed double. The new power of Malaysia, Tan Kian Meng/Lai Pei Jing beats the new and fresh mixed pair Goh Soon Huat/Shevon Jemie Lai in easy straight set 21-17 21-9.

Without main mixed double Malaysian pair, Chan Peng Soon/Goh Liu Ying, Malaysia still stole the title in mixed double. Tan Kian Meng/Lai Pei Jing and Goh Soon Huat/Shevon Jemie Lai are the new pair which is combined last year. Tan Kian Meng and Goh Soon Huat played in men single discipline before switching to mixed double.

Final Malaysia Masters 2017 Men Double (Berry Angriawan/Hardianto Won)

Indonesia is always superior in men double. The new combination, Berry Angriawan/Hardianto got their first title in the first tournament they are paired. In the final men double Malaysia Masters 2017 GPG, Berry Angriawan/Hardianto beats Malaysian young badminton player, Nur Izzudin/Sze Fei Goh in tght straight set 21-19 21-12.

Nur Izzudin/Sze Fei Goh lead in the interval first set 11-6. But, Berry/Hardianto turned over the score and won the first set. In the second set, Berry/Hardianto dominated the game and won Malaysia Masters 2017 title.

Final Malaysia Masters 2017 Women Single (Saina Nehwal Won)

Saina Nehwal tried to be back on track in 2017. After bad performance in 2016, Saina Nehwal grabbed the first title in her opening tournament in Malaysia Masters 2017. Saina Nehwal beats young Thai badminton player, Pornpawee Chochuwong in tight straight set 22-20 22-20.

Pornpawee Chochuwong shoule be watched out by the other women single players in 2017. In her young age, Pornpawee’s game is so promising during Malaysia Masters 2017. She is the next Thailand women single generation after Porntip Buranaprasertsuk and Ratchanok Intanon.

Congratulation for all champions in the Final Malaysia Masters 2017 Grand Prix Gold.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *